Some Info
Feel free to contact us

team_header

Follow company founder Rick de La Vega around for a day, and you’ll see where NuPress gets its non-stop commitment to total customer satisfaction. It’s a can-do, make-it-happen attitude shared by each of the more than 60 NuPress employees. Having grown from a modest start a mere decade ago, everyone in the organization knows there’s no secret to success – just an unrelenting desire to get every aspect of the job done right, done on time, and done within estimate.

cyan_divider

rick
ENRIQUE DE LA VEGA / President
Ricky@nupress.com
freddy
ALFREDO FERNANDEZ / Pre-Press Manager
Mailbox@nupress.com
henry
HENRY REYNOSO / Estimating Manager
Hreynoso@nupress.com
leslie
LESLIE PEREZ / Die-Cutting Manager
LPerez@nupress.com




ricardo
RICARDO CARRENO / Production Manager
RCarreno@nupress.com
lorenzo
LORENZO OLMEDO / Controller
Lorenzo@nupress.com
ingrid
INGRID VASQUEZ / Customer Service Rep.
Ingrid@nupress.com
rosario
ROSARIO DIAZ / Customer Service Rep.
RDiaz@nupress.com




elsa
ELSA VAZQUEZ / Customer Service Rep.
Elsa@nupress.com
juan
JUAN FLORES / Production Manager
JFlores@nupress.com
maria
MARIA ARTOLA / Graphic Design
Maria@nupress.com
maya_d
MAYA DIAZ / Graphic Design
XXX@nupress.com




rita
RITA RUBIO / Pre-Press
Mailbox@nupress.com
yunior
YUNIOR MARQUEZ / Pre-Press
Mailbox@nupress.com
patrick
PATRICK SOUBLETTE / Digital Press Operator
XXX@nupress.com
roly
ROLY MATOS / Warehouse Manager
XXX@nupress.com




frank
FRANK ALTINO
FrankA@nupress.com
art
ART APTAKIN
AAptikan@nupress.com
greg
GREG ROSEN
Greg@nupress.com
marcelo
MARCELO CABRIER
Marcelo@nupress.com




luis
LUIS SOUBLETTE
LSoublette@nupress.com
george
GEORGE MAZOLA
GMazola@nupress.com
ronny
RONNY MOLINA
XXX@nupress.com




yellow_divider